## **Goldfield Infants' & Nursery School**

## Governors

## 2023-2024

Dave Crane- Chair of Governors & Co-Opted Governor

Chris Howard- Vice Chair of Governors

Sara Bartlett- Safeguarding Governor

Hayley Abel- Co-Opted Governor

Sue Baker- Staff Governor

Hannah Beasant- Co-Opted Governor

Katherine Cooper- Headteacher

Paul Elley- LA Governor

Joanna Igoe- Co-Opted Governor

Katie McDonald- Parent Governor

Hannah Scragg- Co-Opted Governor

George Walmsley- Co-Opted Governor