School Logo

Goldfield Infants' & Nursery School

Building Learning Power   Together!

 

 

Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2016/2017

summer Picture

Summer Word

End of Term - Friday 21st July 2017

INSET Day - Monday 24th July 2017

 

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Image

Animated word Autumn

Term Begins - Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term - Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

INSET Day - Thursday 23rd November 2017

Occasional Day Friday 24th November 2017

End of Term - Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Picture

Spring Word

Term Begind - Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term - Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

End of Term - Thursday 29th March 2018

summer Picture

Summer Word

Term Begins - Monday 16th April 2018

Polling Station (school closed for DBC elections) - Thursday 3rd May 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

End of Term - Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

 

Photograph of a Buttercup

Christchurch Road, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 4EE

Tel: 01442 823551 Email: admin@goldfield.herts.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mrs Debora Stevens