School Logo

Goldfield Infants' & Nursery School

Building Learning Power   Together!

 

 

Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

 

Autumn Image

Animated word Autumn

Term Begins - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term - Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Occasional Day - Friday 30th November 2018

End of Term - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Picture

Spring Word

Term Begins Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET Day - Monday 25th February 2019 - School Closed

End of Term - Friday 5th April 2019

summer Picture

Summer Word

Term Begins - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019 - School Closed

Half Term - Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

End of Term - Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

 

 

Photograph of a Buttercup

Christchurch Road, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 4EE

Tel: 01442 823551 Email: admin@goldfield.herts.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mrs Debora Stevens