School Logo

Goldfield Infants' & Nursery School

Building Learning Power   Together!

 

 

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

Spring Picture

Spring Word

Term Begins - Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term - Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

End of Term - Thursday 29th March 2018

summer Picture

Summer Word

Term Begins - Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

End of Term - Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

In addition to these dates there are approximately 5 INSET Days and 1 Occasional Day

Autumn Image

Animated word Autumn

Term Begins - Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term - Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

End of Term - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Picture

Spring Word

Term Begins - Friday 4th January 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

End of Term - Friday 5th April 2019

summer Picture

Summer Word

Term Begins - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019 - School Closed

Half Term - Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

End of Term - Thursday 25th July 2019

 

 

 

 

Photograph of a Buttercup

Christchurch Road, Tring, Hertfordshire HP23 4EE

Tel: 01442 823551 Email: admin@goldfield.herts.sch.uk

Headteacher: Mrs Debora Stevens